





## **LATE PROFESSOR IME SAMUEL IKIDDEH**

CHAIRMAN, BOARD OF TRUSTEES EDUCATION TAX FUND 1998 -1999





# LATE CHIEF (MRS) OLUTOYIN OLUSOLA OLAKUNRI, OFR, FCA

CHAIRMAN, BOARD OF TRUSTEES EDUCATION TRUST FUND 1999 - 2007





# DR. MUSA BABA YO

CHAIRMAN, BOARD OF TRUSTEES TERTIARY EDUCATION TRUST FUND (TETFUND) 2009 – JULY, 2015





### **BARR. CHUKWUEMEKA NWAJIUBA**

CHAIRMAN, BOARD OF TRUSTEES
TERTIARY EDUCATION TRUST FUND (TETFUND)
2018 — MAY, 2019





### **PROF. ABUBAKAR RASHEED NUC**

ACTING CHAIRMAN, BOARD OF TRUSTEES TERTIARY EDUCATION TRUST FUND (TETFUND) MAY 2019